Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Corby Town FC


Club Staff

Honorary Club President: Gerry Lucas
Honorary Vice Presidents: Pete Cyrrall, John Wilson, Gerry McDade
Chairman: Stevie Noble
Directors: James Longley, Paul Glass, Phil Toon, Willie Kilgallon
Club Secretary: Gerry Lucas
Intermin Manager: Steve Kinniburgh
Goalkeeper Coach: Justin Lovegrove
Kitman: Sandra Kyle/ James McCafferty
U18 Manager: Alex Leech
Director of Football: Steve Kinniburgh
Academy Director: Alan Strickland
Head of Youth Development: Mark Peters
Assistant Editor: Craig Barber
Media Team: James McCafferty, Chuck Middleton, Joseph Speckman, Michael Laws, Craig Barber, David Tilley
Photography: David Tilley
Laundry Room Manager: Kenny Williams
Safety Officer: Paul Gallagher
Groundsman: Pete Curral
Club Historian: David Tilley


Club sponsors