Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Corby Town FC


Fixture Change

7 months ago By James McCafferty

Following the league cup draw yesterday, the away trip to Chasetown has now been moved.

The original date of Tuesday 5th September has now been cancelled due to the Steelmens clash Integro League Challenge Cup clash away to Lincoln United taking place on Wednesday 6th September.

Corby will now travel to Chasetown on Tuesday 26th September with a 7.45pm kick off

Updated 14:10 - 10 Aug 2017 by James McCafferty

Where next?

Happy Hour The bar at Steel Park will be open tomorrow from 12.30pm before our first league game of the season.
Club Shop open tonight The club shop at Steel Park will be open between 6pm-7pm tonight ( Thursday 10th August)


Loading comments

Sat 24 Mar
First Team Lincoln United
League 15:00
Sun 25 Mar
Ladies Thrapston
League 14:00
Mon 26 Mar
First Team Kidsgrove Athletic
League 19:45
Wed 28 Mar
League 19:30
Thu 29 Mar
First Team Cleethorpes Town
League 19:45
Sat 31 Mar
First Team Leek Town
League 15:00

News sponsors


Club sponsors