Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Corby Town FC

View

Ladies - Roster

Leanne Keen

Defender
W 9 L 3 D 3
Appearances:
15
Assist
1
All appearances (15)
Season
September 2017
Sun 3 Sep, 14:00
a
Cup
L
Wed 6 Sep, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '30 )
Sun 17 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
Sun 24 Sep, 13:30
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '55 )
October 2017
Sun 1 Oct, 14:00
a
League
D
Wed 4 Oct, 19:30
a
League
D
Sun 8 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
Sun 22 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '59 )
Sun 29 Oct, 13:30
a
Cup
W
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
Sun 12 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
December 2017
Sun 3 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sun 17 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2018
Sun 14 Jan, 14:00
h
League
D
February 2018
Sun 11 Feb, 14:00
a
Cup
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors