Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Corby Town FC

View

Ladies - Roster

Laura Dodwell

Attacking Midfield
W 8 L 2 D 2
Appearances:
12
Goals scored:
6
Assist
7
Player of the Match
2
All appearances (12)
Season
September 2017
Sun 3 Sep, 14:00
a
Cup
L
Wed 6 Sep, 19:30
h
League
W
Sun 17 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '5 )
Sun 24 Sep, 13:30
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '91 )
  • Assist ( '107 )
October 2017
Sun 1 Oct, 14:00
a
League
D
  • Assist ( '31 )
Wed 4 Oct, 19:30
a
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sun 8 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '67 )
  • Assist ( '70 )
Sun 22 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '55 , '65 )
  • Goal ( '59 )
Sun 29 Oct, 13:30
a
Cup
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '6 , '70 )
Sun 12 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
December 2017
Sun 3 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '14 , '48 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors