Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Corby Town FC

View

Ladies - Roster

Shana Haynes

Goalkeeper
W 6 L 2 D 2
Appearances:
10
Player of the Match
3
Biography: Initially joining Corby as a defender Shana heard her calling to dust off her gloves during the 2016/17 season. An excellent keeper at Youth level, Shana hasn't lost any of that ability and adds a calmness to our defensive line.
All appearances (10)
Season
September 2017
Sun 3 Sep, 14:00
a
Cup
L
Wed 6 Sep, 19:30
h
League
W
Sun 24 Sep, 13:30
h
Cup
W
October 2017
Sun 1 Oct, 14:00
a
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Wed 4 Oct, 19:30
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '10 )
Sun 8 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
Sun 22 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
Sun 29 Oct, 13:30
a
Cup
W
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sun 12 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors