Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Corby Town FC

View

Match Reports

February 2018

Sun 11 Feb, 14:00, Cup
Convincing win on Roade to the final

Convincing win on Roade to the final

1 week ago

By Michael Cockram

Steelwomen victorious against Roade and the weather

December 2017

Sun 3 Dec, 14:00, League
Comfortable win for Ladies

Comfortable win for Ladies

2 months ago

By Michael Cockram

Steelwomen Remain 3rd

November 2017

Sun 12 Nov, 14:00, League
Brave Ladies finally Lose

Brave Ladies finally Lose

3 months ago

By Michael Cockram

Peterborough Utd have edge against depleted Steelwomen

Sun 5 Nov, 14:00, League
Clinical Corby win away at Cobblers

Clinical Corby win away at Cobblers

3 months ago

By Michael Cockram

Ladies maintain unbeaten league form

October 2017

Sun 29 Oct, 13:30, Cup
Corby triumph in cup upset

Corby triumph in cup upset

3 months ago

By Michael Cockram

Ladies through to the next round

Sun 22 Oct, 14:00, League
11 Women with hearts of Steel

11 Women with hearts of Steel

4 months ago

By Michael Cockram

Ladies secure another victory

Sun 8 Oct, 14:00, League
Steelwomen back to winning ways

Steelwomen back to winning ways

4 months ago

By Michael Cockram

Convincing win for ladies

Wed 4 Oct, 19:30, League
Another Point on the road

Another Point on the road

4 months ago

By Michael Cockram

Steelwomen remain unbeaten

Sun 1 Oct, 14:00, League
Tough test for Steelwomen

Tough test for Steelwomen

4 months ago

By Michael Cockram

A point gained in away fixture

September 2017

Sun 24 Sep, 13:30, Cup
Corby through to next round of cup

Corby through to next round of cup

5 months ago

By Michael Cockram

Tough game sees battling Steelwomen through AET.

Sun 17 Sep, 14:00, League
Convincing win for ladies

Convincing win for ladies

5 months ago

By Michael Cockram

2 wins out of 2 in the league.

Wed 6 Sep, 19:30, League
Steelwomen victorious

Steelwomen victorious

5 months ago

By Michael Cockram

Ladies get League campaign off to a fine start

Sun 3 Sep, 14:00, Cup
Ladies depart FA CUP in 1st round of qualifying

Ladies depart FA CUP in 1st round of qualifying

5 months ago

By Michael Cockram

Steelwomen Fail to perform in FA Cup opener.

Fixtures
Sat 24 Feb
a
Girls Under 12's FFA Escola
League 10:30
a
League 15:00
Sun 25 Feb
h
Ladies Eastwood
Cup 13:30
Wed 28 Feb
a
First Team Carlton Town
League 19:45
Sat 3 Mar
h
First Team Kidsgrove Athletic
League 15:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors