Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Corby Town FC

View

Ladies - The team

Millie Hosier

Defender
W 7 L 2 D 1
Appearances:
10
All appearances (10)
Season
September 2017
Sun 3 Sep, 14:00
a
Cup
L
Wed 6 Sep, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sun 17 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
Sun 24 Sep, 13:30
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
October 2017
Wed 4 Oct, 19:30
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sun 8 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
Sun 22 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
Sun 29 Oct, 13:30
a
Cup
W
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
Sun 12 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors