Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Corby Town FC

View

Northants Senior Youth Football League News

Potton United FC Xmas Raffle Result

Raffle drawn 9th December

Rothwell Corinthians Reserve match off today

Game v Newport Pagnell called off due to frozen pitch

Rothwell Corinthians NETBALL??!!

Fundraising Netball Tournament Sunday 10th December at Montsaye School Rothwell

Rothwell Corinthians This weekends fixtures

First team away at Holbeach. Reserves at home v Newport Pagnell

Potton United FC Potton United Club Statement

Change of First Team Management

Potton United FC New Signings

Ex MK Dons Player signs for the Royals.

Other clubs in your league

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Thu 23 Nov
Kettering FC vs Corby Kingswood
League 2 – 0
Mon 20 Nov
S&L vs Huntingdon Town
League 0 – 1
Thu 16 Nov
Kettering FC vs Rothwell Corinthians
League 2 – 3
Thu 9 Nov
Kettering Town vs S&L
League 6 – 1
Mon 6 Nov
Corby Town vs Rothwell Corinthians
League 2 – 2
Thu 2 Nov
Kettering FC vs Huntingdon Town
League 3 – 3
Mon 30 Oct
Corby Kingswood vs Corby Town
League 1 – 3
Rothwell Corinthians vs S&L
League 3 – 1
Mon 23 Oct
Corby Town vs Huntingdon Town
League 9 – 0
Thu 19 Oct
Kettering FC vs S&L
League 1 – 3
Mon 16 Oct
Corby Kingswood vs Rothwell Corinthians
League 1 – 3
Huntingdon Town vs Kettering Town
League 1 – 5

Affiliations

Club sponsors