Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Corby Town FC

View

Fixture Changes

1 month ago By James McCafferty

Some fixtures have been changed from the original fixture release.

Saturday 2nd September - Sheffield FC - Home
Wednesday 6th September - Lincoln United - Away (League Cup)
Wednesday 20th September - Brackley Town - Home (Hillier Cup)
Tuesday 26th September - Chastown - Away

TBA - Alvechurch - Home

Updated 16:22 - 21 Sep 2017 by James McCafferty

Where next?

Job Vacancy - Under 15's Coach Corby Town are looking for an under 15's coach for the new season!
Warburton joins the Steelmen Corby Town have secured the signing of Sam Warburton from Kings Lynn Town.

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Mon 25 Sep
h
Youth Team Kettering FC
League 19:45
Tue 26 Sep
a
First Team Chasetown
League 19:45
Sat 30 Sep
h
Girls Under 14's Oundle Town
Cup 10:30
h
League 15:00
Sun 1 Oct
h
Cup 10:30
a
League 14:00
Mon 2 Oct
a
League 19:45
Wed 4 Oct
a
Ladies Corby S&L
League 19:30
a
First Team Kidsgrove Athletic
League 19:45
Sat 7 Oct
h
Girls Under 12's Deanshanger Colts Divas
League 10:30

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors