Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Corby Town FC


Get Ready To Choose Your Top Stars!

1 month ago By James McCafferty

Corby Town are looking for 2 fans that are willing to help find the fans player of the year!

The countdown clock to the 2018 Players of the Year Awards will start ticking from next weekend when the Northern Premier League’s managers and coaches get ready to start voting for their stars of the competition’s historic fiftieth anniversary season.

A shortlisting committee made up of fans, media officers from all 68 clubs and journalists and pundits covering the EVO-STIK League will then whittle down the nominations to five finalists for a final online vote closing on Monday 2 April.

For the first time ever, voting in all polls is being carried out electronically and Monday will also see the opening of the nominations process to pick the NPL’s top bosses of the last five decades as part of the league’s on-going NPL50 celebrations.

If you would like to be one of the two Corby Town representatives, then please e-mail

Updated 09:36 - 19 Feb 2018 by James McCafferty

Where next?

Cleethorpes - New Date The re-arranged game will take place on Wednesday 14th March
Full Time Academy Trials Are you aged 16-18 and looking to combine football and studying in a football club environment?


Loading comments

Sun 25 Mar
Ladies Thrapston
League 14:00
Mon 26 Mar
First Team Kidsgrove Athletic
League 19:45
Wed 28 Mar
League 19:30
Thu 29 Mar
First Team Cleethorpes Town
League 19:45
Sat 31 Mar
First Team Leek Town
League 15:00
Mon 2 Apr
First Team Stamford
League 15:00
Thu 5 Apr
First Team Carlton Town
League 19:45
Sat 7 Apr
First Team Chasetown
League 15:00

News sponsors


Club sponsors