Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Corby Town FC

View

Fixtures and Results

First Team fixtures The EVO-STIK South fixtures
The EVO-STIK South
August 2017

Sat 12 Aug 15:00

3
0
Sheffield FC
4
1
Gresley FC
5
1
Romulus
3
0
Kidsgrove Athletic
Stocksbridge Park Steels
0
2

Mon 14 Aug 19:45

3
1
Stocksbridge Park Steels

Tue 15 Aug 19:45

Gresley FC
1
1
Sheffield FC
2
2

Wed 16 Aug 19:45

Kidsgrove Athletic
1
1

Sat 26 Aug 15:00

3
1
Romulus
4
0
Gresley FC
2
1
Kidsgrove Athletic
1
1
Sheffield FC
Stocksbridge Park Steels
1
0

Mon 28 Aug 15:00

Gresley FC
1
2
Kidsgrove Athletic
2
3
Romulus
2
6
Sheffield FC
2
2
Stocksbridge Park Steels
September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 15:00

0
3
Stocksbridge Park Steels
1
1
Sheffield FC

Tue 5 Sep 19:45

3
2
Romulus

Wed 6 Sep 19:45

Kidsgrove Athletic
2
2
Gresley FC

Sat 9 Sep 15:00

0
1
Kidsgrove Athletic
Gresley FC
1
3
Romulus
3
0
Sheffield FC
3
2
Stocksbridge Park Steels
2
2

Mon 11 Sep 19:45

Romulus
2
4
Kidsgrove Athletic

Tue 12 Sep 19:45

Gresley FC
2
1
Sheffield FC
3
4
Stocksbridge Park Steels
4
3

Wed 13 Sep 19:45

Sat 16 Sep 15:00

2
0
Sheffield FC
3
0
Gresley FC
1
9
Stocksbridge Park Steels
3
0
Romulus

Mon 18 Sep 19:45

Romulus
1
0
Gresley FC

Tue 19 Sep 19:45

4
3
Sheffield FC
0
1
Kidsgrove Athletic

Wed 20 Sep 19:45

Sat 23 Sep 15:00

6
0
Romulus
Gresley FC
3
4
Kidsgrove Athletic
3
2
Sheffield FC
1
2
Stocksbridge Park Steels
0
1

Tue 26 Sep 19:45

3
0
Sheffield FC

Wed 27 Sep 19:45

1
5
Stocksbridge Park Steels

Sat 30 Sep 15:00

2
1
Stocksbridge Park Steels
2
1
Kidsgrove Athletic
Romulus
2
2
Sheffield FC
1
1
Gresley FC
December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 15:00

Kidsgrove Athletic
Stocksbridge Park Steels
Sheffield FC
Gresley FC

Sat 9 Dec 15:00

Kidsgrove Athletic
Gresley FC
Sheffield FC
Stocksbridge Park Steels

Sat 16 Dec 15:00

Kidsgrove Athletic
Romulus
Sheffield FC
Stocksbridge Park Steels

Sat 23 Dec 15:00

Gresley FC
Kidsgrove Athletic
Stocksbridge Park Steels

Tue 26 Dec 15:00

Stocksbridge Park Steels
Kidsgrove Athletic
Romulus
Sheffield FC

Sat 30 Dec 15:00

Gresley FC
Kidsgrove Athletic
Stocksbridge Park Steels
January 2018

Mon 1 Jan 15:00

Romulus
Gresley FC
Kidsgrove Athletic
Stocksbridge Park Steels
Sheffield FC

Sat 6 Jan 15:00

Gresley FC
Stocksbridge Park Steels
Kidsgrove Athletic
Sheffield FC

Sat 13 Jan 15:00

Kidsgrove Athletic
Stocksbridge Park Steels

Sat 20 Jan 15:00

Gresley FC
Kidsgrove Athletic
Stocksbridge Park Steels
Sheffield FC

Sat 27 Jan 15:00

Sheffield FC
Kidsgrove Athletic
Stocksbridge Park Steels
Romulus
April 2018

Mon 2 Apr 15:00

Sheffield FC
Romulus
Kidsgrove Athletic
Stocksbridge Park Steels

Sat 7 Apr 15:00

Gresley FC
Kidsgrove Athletic
Sheffield FC
Stocksbridge Park Steels

Sat 14 Apr 15:00

Stocksbridge Park Steels
Kidsgrove Athletic
Gresley FC

Sat 21 Apr 15:00

Kidsgrove Athletic
Romulus
Sheffield FC
Stocksbridge Park Steels

Sat 28 Apr 15:00

Sheffield FC
Kidsgrove Athletic
Romulus
Stocksbridge Park Steels

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors