Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Corby Town FC

View

Corby Town pre-season fixtures

5 months ago By James McCafferty

The steelmen will play the following pre-season games.

Saturday 8th July - Blaby & Whetstone - Away

Wednesday 12th July - Quorn - Away

Saturday 15th July - Brackley Town - Home

Tuesday 18th July - Wellingborough Town - Away

Tuesday 25th July - Cogenhoe United - Away

Sunday 30th July - Non League Challenge Legends - Home (2pm)

Friday 4th August - AFC Rushden and Diamonds - Home

Saturday games will kick off at 3pm with mid-week games kicking off at 7.45pm, kick off times are subject to change. Admission prices will be announced once confirmed.

Blaby & Whetstone - 1 Warwick Rd, Whetstone, Leicester LE8 6LW

Quorn - The Clubhouse, Farley Way, Quorn, Loughborough LE12 8RB

Wellingborough Town - Dog & Duck, London Road, Wellingborough, NN8 2DP

Cogenhoe United - Compton Park, Brafield Rd, Cogenhoe, Northampton NN7 1ND

Updated 09:35 - 24 Jul 2017 by James McCafferty

Where next?

Meet The Steelmen - Rob Gould Meet the new Steelmen assistant boss

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sat 25 Nov
a
First Team Gresley FC
League 15:00
Sat 2 Dec
h
First Team Lincoln United
League 15:00
Sat 9 Dec
h
First Team Leek Town
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors