Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Corby Town FC


Player of the Year Awards 2016/17

6 months ago By David Tilley

Ben Milnes picks up Double Award.

Corby Town held their Player of the Year awards evening and race night on Saturday 6th May. Although he was not able to attend due to a prior engagement Ben Milnes picked up both the Supporters Player of the Year and Players Player of the Year awards. The Managers Player of the Year award went to Jason Lee and Liverpool supporter Lee was presented with a signed photograph of Robbie Fowler in recognition of the part he played in the club's recent £10,000 windfall.

Despite the absence of Milnes the playing staff was well represented by David Bell, Steve Kinniburgh, Miles Smith, Connor Kennedy, Aaron Brown, Jason Lee, Jordan Crawford, Philip Trainer, Steven Leslie, Ryan Bell, Danny Draper and Dan Smith.

Updated 09:40 - 10 Jul 2017 by James McCafferty

Where next?

New Management Team Announced Bell takes charge, assisted by Gould


Loading comments

Sat 25 Nov
First Team Gresley FC
League 15:00
Sat 2 Dec
First Team Lincoln United
League 15:00
Sat 9 Dec
First Team Leek Town
League 15:00

Team sponsors


Club sponsors